Tourists from selected countries are eligible to apply Visa at 15 gates of Indonesia’s international airports and seaports. For more information, please refer to the official Visa Information page from Kuala Namo Airports.

Moreover, Indonesia policy allows visitors from 169 countries and territories to enter and remain in Indonesia without a visa for maximum stay of 30 days. Please refer to the list below to find the selected countries.


Attendance from foreign country requiring assistance regarding Visa may request assistance from the organising committee via email (

Indonesia uses Rupiah as its currency.

The 3rd International Conference on Computing and Applied Informatics (ICCAI) 2018