Indonesia's policy allows visitors from 169 countries and territories to enter and remain in Indonesia without a visa for the maximum stay of 30 days. Please refer to the list below to find the selected countries.

Should you have any enquiries regarding the visa, please email Conference Manager at

Organized by:

Faculty of Engineering
University of Sumatera Utara